Contact

 

Store Related

Subscriptions, Address Changes, Order Information, etc.
store@s3mag.com

 

Editorial/Design

Jonathan Wooley – Editor
jwooley@s3mag.com

Cody Wellons – Art Director
cwellons@s3mag.com

Gregg Bucell – Associate Editor
gbucell@s3mag.com

Yousef Alvi – Associate Editor
yalvi@s3mag.com

 

Advertising

Mike Sanders – Director of Advertising
msanders@s3mag.com

 

Address

Send Payments to:
P.O. Box 1536
Loganville, GA 30052

Phone: 678.521.3190 (Editorial) / 706.300.6360 (Advertising)

 

Online

Facebook / Twitter / Store

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message